First treble for McGuinness Team

First treble for McGuinness Team

On 3rd February 2017, Ado McGuinness Racing recorded its first ever treble at Dundalk racecourse.


Specific Gravity won the feature handicap under Ronan Whelan, Oor Jock won his sprint handicap under Declan McDonagh and Guanabara Bay brought up the treble under Colin Keane.


Ado says it was an “Incredible feat for his team and it was fantastic for his two loyal owners, Sean Gallagher and Dan Daly.


No Comments

Post A Comment